One in a Million | Thanksgiving and all…

[“My agent told me, ‘You’re making the biggest mistake of your life,’” Brown told CBS. “And I looked right back at him and I said, ‘No I’m not. No I’m not.’”

Back in 2009, Brown signed a $37.5 million dollar contract with the Rams, making him the highest paid center in all of football. He earned about $25 million of that contract and decided to leave the final year’s $12.5 million on the table. Instead, he bought 1,000 acres of farmland in North Carolina.]

Read the full article | DAILY KOS

BROWN

Leave a Reply

